Parents Association 

St Patrick’s Parents Association 

Chairperson: Siobhan McGarrell

Ass. Chairperson: Catherine Davis

Treasurer: Shannon Rowley

Ass. Treasurer: Patricia White

Secretary: Sharon Nolan

Ass. Secretary: Peter Fitzsimons

PRO: Michelle Smith and Triona Kenny

Principal: Aoife Slacke

Committee Members:

Lesley McDonnell (BOM)

Andrei Vatra (BOM) 

Jane Cullen 

Niamh Bracken - Bonnes

Michelle Bonass

Elaine McGowan

Pia O'Callaghan

Emily Olohan

Evelyn Ward

Additional volunteers are always welcome to assist with events throughout the year - contact us via the school if you wish to do so.


Also, you can contact the Parents Association using their email address: